To solve ever-increasing environments hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. what is your opinion on the above assumption?

Fuel exploration keeps generating environmental issues throughout the world. Some people propose it is better to increase the expense of fuel. I believe that there are some better responses to adapt. To begin with, there are several reasons that the authorities should not increase the price of gasoline. Firstly, from a general perspective, an authority should not manipulate the market because it would break the limit of the power of governments, If the price of fuel is allowed to be regulated, the other living necessities are also potentially agreed to be interfered. Once an authority is powerful enough to control the market, the authority can control its citizens. The breaking of balance between the government and citizens might cause society to be extreme. Secondly, people might choose other transportation that pollutes the circumstances as well, like electronic cars. To avoid lifting living expenses and keep commuting efficiently, electronic cars might become a popular choice. However, E-cars might also hazard environments in which the batteries are powered by burning coal which greatly emission carbon dioxide and the reckless disposal of batteries might damage the fertilization of soil. In my opinion, I believe education is the key to solving the problem. People must understand the threats of greenhouse emitted from fuel and then can voluntarily save the environment. The government can plus relatively courses, advertise on TV and post educational content on billboards. The more citizens learn, the better the results will be. In conclusion, increasing prices violates and surpasses the limit of power of governments and contributes nothing to eliminating issues. In contrast, by utilizing free will and the strength of education, relative environmental problems can be solved one day.