It is better to learn the way people lived in past through films and videos records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, it is dont reveal your secret to anyone because they mislead itimportant important for people to become educated about events that happened in the past. Some folks think that it is superior to acquire a knowledge the way people lived in the past through video or movies whereas other argue that written documents are more reliable. Although there are numerous benefits of gain knowledge through films, written material are also very beneficial.In the forthcoming article, i shall elucidate my stance on this matter before reaching a final verdict. To begin with, there are several benefits of gaining knowledge from films. Firstly, films represent the emotions and provide the environment. For example, old movies or dramas represents the actual situation and feelings of the people as what happened in the past. Secondly, pictures and videos show culture,traditions and also the houses of the people in the past. Thirdly, younger generation gets bored by reading books related history so they prefer other sources to get information like as movies or video platform to explore different things. Thus, these are the advantages of video or movies. However, written documents are also very beneficial for the individuals. First of all, books or other documentary material provide accurate knowledge. For instance, individuals prefer to go libraries to search more information about the past as it is the best way to grasp knowledge. In addition, it is also time consuming as people read books any time. Consequently, handwritten material is also very beneficial for the humans. In conclusion, having engaged in the subject matter, i agree that films and handwritten documents both are beneficial for the individuals. Therefore, I believe that videos represent the emotions and feelings, books or written documents provide reliable knowledge.