Some people think that giving children a certain amount of money every week will help them have fewer financial problems in the future . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider that giving enough cash to juveniles weekly will assist them in the future because they will have fewer financial concerns. I fully agree with providing money due to learning finance and knowing the worth of money. Finance can be learned from children by giving money as assistance. They will be trained on how to manage their funds by their guardians in order to teach them what needs they should fulfil or not. In addition, adolescents will discover the meaning of priority. For instance, a six-year-old girl who is given weekly money can deposit her bill to five hundred thousand rupiahs because she only spent to buy stationery that lost when she studied in an elementary school. Parents who give their offspring money will acquaint them with the value of its money. Since kids can purchase everything they want from their allowances, they find out money has unmeasurable value. If they do not have enough money, they can not go shopping. As a result, they will keep their money better from useless expenses in the future. To exemplify that, a child who resides in Jakarta, which is one of the cities in Indonesia, does not desire to spend her money on purchasing expensive toys because she knows if she utilized her pocket money, she would not have money. Therefore, she can not purchase anymore. In conclusion, society believes that fewer financial issues in the future can be tackled by giving a certain amount of money towards children. I completely agree with supplying money because of financial learning and recognising the value of money.