Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think doing exercise in the gym centre is better than doing it at home. Whereas other populations feel more different good ideas. This essay agrees that it is more beneficial for young people to practise at the gym or stay at home good for their health and weight and will outline the main reason why this can be achieved. It must be understood that in the gym centre. They have many various types of equipment which support people to do exercise and keep their body. In this place, they can practise with the teacher. The teacher will follow their practice process and give some pieces of advice. If you visit the gym, most people will get a trainer who instruction you, on the best to stay fit that is suitable for the demands of people. On the other hand, going to the gym centre they have to spend more time and pay more money for the rent guide. Nevertheless, some people choose to stay fit with many ways of training have effective. For instance, to stay in shape, people can join a dance class or do exercise such as playing basketball, badminton, and football,... They can spend less time and save money. They should eat many foods that have nutrition and herbal supplements. So, the best way to keep fit they think to more effective methods without going to the gym. In my opinion, many people choose to stay fit as the most popular for all people, because nowadays, social is very modern, they just open the television and click many clips on YouTube. They can save loss time to move from house to gym centre, contract and save costs In conclusion, I hold both sides of the argument have merits. So health is very necessary to people, you make sure that do exercise clearly and have a diet balanced