Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computer technology take over the world and this has enormous influence on every part of the life. Children tend to give a preferance to the computer games then the real-life sports. This tendency and its influence on the society will be observed in this essay. The core reason of this changes is the complexity and high demands of the sport. Youth tend to play computer games because of its low requirements for success and it seems to be an easier way of entertainment. More than that, the regular sport might seem dull and bleaque compearing to the video games. However, it has its own positive influence. Research from The Sun depicts the positive tendency in the reaction and thinking speed among those who play video games. In addition, games have many similarities with a novel, music and any other form of art, which means it could not be compared to the physical activity since those are completely different things. None the less, people argue that the lack of sports is harmful. It could cause obesity and other health problems. This depicts necessity of the physical activity and there are no other alternatives that could replace it. In the end, it could be said that this problem needed to be solved as soon as possible. Video games are not able to replace a regular sport. On the other hand, psychological development of any child is vital to gain skills that would be useful in an adult life. It means that it is essential to keep a balance and develop all sides of the personality and body.