Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit.Other think there are more effective methods.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that working out is the best option to have a healthy nice body. However, some people argue that there are other methods that are more effective.In this essay,the writer will discuss both views and give an opinion on this matter. On the one hand,a group of people consider that the gym is not the best option to choose for the purpose of staying fit. This is because; the main factor contributing to the health problems of modern people is an unhealthy diet, which is high in sugar, saturated fats, and salt.If people try to consume food as healthy as possible,they will gain the body they want. Instead of going to the gym,they can play many other sports, for example:badminton,yoga, and basketball. It also helps to promote physical fitness and enhance body strength, flexibility, and endurance.Some of them lead to excitement because of the competition between teams. On the other hand, people do gymnastics with the purpose of having a good-looking body because it noticeably fits the muscle, Combining eating a balanced diet with the main food is protein and fibre, the gym can bring happiness to people who are depressed with their bodies.One more advantage is there are a lot of gym types of equipment and choices for your body's requirement, also the instructor to guide you, as a,result you will see a good result within a short period of time. The writer is a supporter of the opinion there are many methods but gymnastic. Gyms include a variety of modern pieces of equipment, also strict instructors who will guide you so the cost to have a beautiful body is expensive. Furthermore, the gym is not suitable for people:having heart disease,pregnant women. Whereas,yoga is the safer sports,it can be seen for bringing advantages to human. Thus, the gym plays a vital role in developing the human structure more effectively than via technology and other places.Other methods can be also available.