Nowadays, the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

With advent of technology, people are being changed their relationships with others and this incident illustrates precisely by loss of connection between parents and children due to the video games, as well as social isolation rely on social media usage, which are made tremendous effect on community. To commence with, being changed of the interaction among individuals has adverse impact to the society. Firstly, loss of inter- personal relationship between parents and children. Cumulative utilization of electronic devices for video games for long run make teenagers apart from family bonding, which leads to discourage to learn, as well as disrespect to their parents. Secondly, addiction to social media constantly make people avoid from each other and stay stick with smartphones or computers to communicate or to entertain without paying their attention to the vicinity. Consequently, this development has been affected on their various connections in their life. Furthermore, being impact often in this way brings more drawbacks to the personal lives, such as descreasing interaction with juveniles of their adults would be high risk on substance abuse because of loss of attention with their guardience might bring them more freedom to the kids allowing them to practice bad habits. Moreover, being weked social connection make pole avoid from social responsibilities, such as engaging charity works, which is essential to community existance. For instance, people in most developed countries tend to live individually as nuclear families without conducting any bond with others. Therefore, this evolution has brought many disadvantages to the people and community. To conclude according to the above clarification, evolved innovations are influenced to the personal lives to deterorate bond with children and among public and further, being lost of this relationships lead teen to addict drugs and people apart from social responsibilities, which are demonstrated negative impact.