Some children spent hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this a positive or negative trend?

Number of children are more inclined to stay with mobile phones for long. This essay will elaborate profoundly that hoe entertaining facilities as well as attractive visuals exaggerate this situation, which bring negative impact to the new generation and society. To commence with, juveniles being engaged for long durations with phones became a trend in these days. Although there are numerous reasons two of them are crucial. First, to entertain. Namely, to kill their leisure time use this gadget to play vedio games and to watch movies. Secondly, mesmerized visuals are also immensely affected to this outcome as well. To illustrates this, even majority of babies also willing to pay their attention for long run as this videos are eye catching for them, which most parents are also addicted to leave their mobiles with children, due to admire their freedom. Hence, this two factors are highly influenced to this phenomenon. Even though this concept is comprising with several benefits to both guardians and teens, there are few drawbacks as well. If younger generation had use smartphones for extended period would have ben affected to their eye sight. Moreover, spending almost every day with this device is high possibility to being addicted and abandoned their education, which is influenced to their future. However, whether there are some pros and cons along with utilization of such innovation, might cause permenent adverse effect to the new generation. As a result, this might be negative development. To conclude, according to the above clarifications, purposes for entertain and as interested in high quality videos trigger to use more mobiles by youngsters, which brings tremendous impact, such as deteriorate eye sight and education. Therefore, this would be negative outcome.