Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

The argument over whether the violence in computer games and on TV could bring negative effects on our society has not been settled yet. Whereas, many scientific articles have been proven that our behavior has been change by the use of that devices, another bunch of people don’t want or try to accept the reality. It is a truism to state that they have been influencing us since we have been using them, such as copy the actions they see on television and violence in media. Firstly, I believe that if you usually spend a lot of hours in front of the TV, news, television shows, movies and a bunch of programs are going to influence on you in some way. Our behavior tends to copy and be influenced by all we are exposed. For instance, when you are so keen on violence videogames, there is a tendency to get an aggressive thoughts, conduct and attitudes. Secondly, nowadays we are completely connected by media and that’s has advantages and drawbacks. This implies that, all the people could contact you or replay the message you left on your timeline Twitter in a good or on the contrary in a bad way, which is what more often we must face it. In other words, unfortunately, fake profiles, bullies, haters and many more offenders are the guilty ones to create that aggressiveness on social media society, not allowing people to be free to express or post what each one really wants. To sum up, the factors that we have mentioned in the present essay, undoubtably they have a significant influence on people’s behavior, producing a huge change for the worse in our conduct.