It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Everything in this life also has its own risks. Although unintentional or deliberate, because we cannot predict our futures, nothing is perfect. That’s why we should learn how to accept and face every challenge and danger that we meet in our lives. Actually, we cannot avoid that we will meet some difficult things in our own lives. Perhaps when comes a time when every individual faces some choices and they cannot choose whether it will be right or wrong for themselves at that time. Hence, they will pass on this chance, due to their scare, they do not have of bravery to go over some random stories of their lives. This is a terrible context of the society these days. It happens with everybody from a kid to an adult and this is not a good measure to solve this. It is clear that people have to face to face some challenges. This can help them be mature and it can help everybody realize their mistakes. They will find some ways to address the problem and this is the best way that people need to learn. When their work or studies fail, they will have time to sit down and think about it carefully, and after that everyone must admit that thanks to that, they can become better and better day by day. This is the best benefit that brings for people, because now they are always immersed in the perfect life and they do not see life as reality. Because life is very extreme, we need to have difficult times at a young age and then, when we are older, we will feel grateful for everything that happens in our lives. In conclusion, all things in our lives have benefits and drawbacks things and the best solution for us is to face them. Through that, we can grow up comprehensively.