In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This elaborates on the idea that it would become more exhausting to stay on land. So, we should extend our boundaries towards other planets in the search for livelihood such as Mars. While I totally agree that terrestrial life has become increasingly difficult, I do not agree with investing money in finding a new planet to live. On one hand, I agree that life these days is not as simple as that of the past. It is mainly due to the adverse change in the environmental condition that is affecting humankind. In urban areas, the use of natural resources such as petrol, diesel, oil, natural gases, etc. has increased consumption leading to the vast release of carbon dioxide. However, the air gets contaminated causing severe health problems such as asthma, respiratory diseases, skin infection, cancer, etc. Now, as the is a boost in carbon dioxide the heating effect is all over the gravel resulting in the melting of the ice in the Atlantic Ocean causing the land to shrink. Eventually, Mother Earth suffered a lot due to mankind's invention. On the other hand, we can also extend our hands in saving the turf just by implementing an eco-friendly way to transform it into a better place to live. Instead of investing a large amount of money in search of a new, planet we should initiate a plethora of new initiatives. Firstly, minimize the utilization of fossil fuels and invest in green energy which is clean energy with no risk of emission. Further, several campaigns highlight the importance of the environment and introduce new ways to reduce pollution, distinguishing between the right way of utilising energy also by planting trees which will basically lower the risk of pollution. Thus, these steps will make the surface the best place to survive. Standing by my opinion, I will conclude that even though the land has some manmade consequences created by mankind themselves overcoming the problem with the best solution will make the coast again a better place to live.