Society is based on rules and law. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. It could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, nations have a freedom to act, live, and do whatever they wanted. Sometimes, the actions itself is contradict with the rules that will damage their habits and it could not be useful. In this essay, I totally agree that mandate is a crucial thing that everyone should obey by raising an awareness and maintain self-control. Firstly, people should aware that what they do is always bound by regulations. Furthermore, they would move carefully and afraid of doing mistakes. For example, transportations in Jakarta is carry out by the CCTV to maintain their speed, if there are a citizens who exceeded the maximum velocity, they will be ticketed by the police and get a fine of Rp5,000,000. Therefore, it is very important to comply with all the legislations. However, there are still many community who does not feel guilty if they breaks the law because their feelings are controlling them so a lot of information in Indonesia regarding the murder emerged. For instance, a college student from Universitas Indonesia killed his friend just because jealous of his friend's achievements. Additionally, it was a heinous step that could never forgotten by the society and he can receive severe sanctions such as being killed. In conclusion, rules are created to be obeyed by everyone because we are a democracy country. We are human who needs to have a strict etiquette to avoid problems. In the future, I believe the vast majority of bodies will realize how essential systems are in our lives.