Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is it a positive or negative development?

These days,many tasks has been accomplis by robot and people being dependents on it in their daily lives. This essay will discuss the benefits and harmful using this technology. Fist and foremost,nowadays robot make people's life more easy and fast, as well they are become depends on it in every tasks. what is more, some nation use robot to cleans house and to prepare foot at home.They only press the romote control to call them and will be able to finish every duty no mattar what is the type of this task. In addition, it is important item which should be in every house today during women has lot of work behind homework. For example; robot can serve patients people who can not able to do anything as it can help patient to change clothes and take shower. On the other hand, in contrast there are a harmful of using robot, it assisst assist people to relying Change the form of the verb rely show examples on it and they become lazy no sports and excercise. However, movemnt consider one of the essential sports can people practise durig they clean home so when nation relying on robot they will lose their power and health during simple training throughout the day.In this way robot becoms become a bad technology can human use it. To conclude, the available of robot in the human's world consider as a positive and negative habits. Im my perception, people should use it in urgent moments only.