in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without face to face contact with other. it is possitive or negative development in the opinion ?

Nowadays, modern technologies have been so advanced that people are connected with each other via various social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp because people can communicate with each other whenever they want either through Text, Voice or Video calls. Moreover, individuals can directly do the shopping and run their businesses through various applications without interacting and seeing one's face. In this essay, I will discuss its impact on society. To commence with, people have so much feasibility in today's world that they can do their work remotely with no face-to-face interactions and it saves time and money. In other words, large IT companies are giving an option to employees to work from home and they can connect remotely with team members and different stakeholders using apps such as Teams and Slack. For instance, after the pandemic situation, my employer allowed me to work from home permanently and because of, this I am saving my house rent as well as commuting time. Furthermore, there are so many shopping applications these days such as Flipkart, Amazon and Myntra where people can select and buy products of their own choice by applying filters directly on their websites. To explicate, individuals can choose product from several thousands of products easily at just fingertips, In addition, people have an option to try these products and can exchange and return them if they don't like them. For example, I and my wife, usually do all our shopping from these apps, this way, we can save lots of money and moreover, it's very easy and convenient. To conclude, there are so many positive aspects of these modern technologies because they make human life easier and have a positive impact on everyone's life.