some people say that the clothes people wear are the most indication of what they are like. Other, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Several people argue that the clothes you wear determine who you are, while a number of people think that the clothes people wear cannot make the determination of somebody's appearance. However, clothes, occupations and personalities have a correlation. The explanation will be explained in the next paragraph. Many people believe that clothes show what your job is, because uniforms have important roles in the job field. A clear example is firefighters, they need to cover themselves with their uniforms to protect their bodies from the fire. Another one is a banker, whose uniform shows their credibility in work and also guides more customers. Moreover, garments can also show someone's personality, for example, an introvert tends to choose black or dark colours when they dress, in contrast, charming people like to dress in colourful or bright clothing and are well-groomed. It is common knowledge that we cannot judge a book by its cover, in this,case we cannot appraise somebody by its appearance, because they have their own reasons for every dress. For instance, the police are undercovered to look for information. Additional information is that many activists like to have long hair and unwell dress to look ridiculous, but the fact is that they know a lot of information and are overwhelmed by knowledge. All in all, I think that the dress we wear is connected with either our job or our personality. People will know who you are When you wear your job uniform, and colour choices also will determine your personality.