Fast food is a part of life in many places and as a result, this leads to bad effects in lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree?

In a large proportion of the world, the consumption of junk food is being added to people's daily lifestyle which provides unfavorable impacts on their bodies.I totally agree with this viewpoint as it makes an individual obese and lathargic for their whole life which will be discussed in detail in upcoming paragraphs. obesity is the first and foremost reason which affects the health of an individual to a high extent.By eating junk food, a human body consumes all the non nutritious ingredients inside their body such as bad cholestrol,fat and non-healthy minerals.Upland people residing in Duncan is an prime example,where lack of healthy sourced meals forces people to consume outside meals on a regular basis. Secondly,laziness could be observed in humans who ignores healthy food and consume outside food for their regular diet. People tend to ignore cooking food at their household as they think that it is a time consuming process. For instance, A study in Sweden in 2019 found that 80% of the population came under the parties who have higher rate of consumption of junk food as compared to 2018 which clearly states the couch-potato scenerio in whole country. To conclude,undoubtedly, junk- food had an adverse effect on all people of the world as not only it builds stubborn fat in human body but also make them tired all day.