Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development.why is this the case . What solution can you suggest

The younger generations that are located in remote areas of the city, tend to have difficulty in terms of higher education for academic development purposes. This occurred caused of the remote area that is hard to access from the outer world. I hold the view that governments should build a good base of infrastructure like transportation facilities for education equally both for city and rural areas. Firstly, countryside areas tend to have slow development. This matter is mainly caused by poor transportation and the lack of streets that reach remote areas. Furthermore, it can lead to distract the development of infrastructures like education facilities. For example, in Indonesia, a survey from The Ministry of Education, Culture, and Research concludes that there are more schools built in Java than in other islands in Indonesia. This matter is in line with the development infrastructure that only existed in Java massively for the past two decades. The governments should think about building facilities that support academic development equally not only in big cities. More and more basic infrastructure like access transportation to the countryside should be considered as a first step. It will be automatically followed by other infrastructure to be constructed. One of the priorities is academic building like schools and libraries. In conclusion, in order to develop an academic field in rural areas, the governments should look to constructing a basic infrastructure first to give easy access to remote areas. Later, academic facilities will emerge when the rural area has good access to transportation.