In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The young generation plays an integral role in our lives. No one can deny the fact that in some parts of the region in America, the adolescents are not able to go outside at late night without having their parents or guardians due to the imposition of curfew. I am inclined to agree with this certain segment and this essay aims to discuss a number of arguments to support my view, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the government allows such of types regulations that may help to make a safe environment for juvenile because people can keep them in their houses. In addition to this, it has the immense chance to prevent unethical behaviours, which are happened in late-midnight. For example, legal research has shown that the majority of teenagers are addicted to illegal activities including the drug abuse, the teenage pregnancies and so on. Therefore, having uncomparable rules that may more advantageous to maintain a secure environment for younger people. Moreover, a sizable chunk of the population has a greater opportunity to participate in their academic performance due to the lockdown in their area at the particular night time. As a result of this, they can complete their home work and the assignments. Not only during the night, they can spend their free time with friends to discuss to the difficult lessons but also it more beneficial to Keep a strong bond with each other. For instance, recent educational reports have shown that students strive to learn something when discussing with the same ages can lead to higher academic performance. Besides this, they find a new step to solve their study problem. Consequently, the nighttime is very useful for complete their school work. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because it may help to make a safe and secure place and enhance the student's educational level due to having regulations at night time.