Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

High-income nations frequently give money to undeveloped nations, but poverty is not solved. Thus, wealthy countries should give different types of help to the poor countries. I agree to an extent with the given statement and it will be well explained in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the given suggestion has several reasons. First and foremost, poverty is solved by educating people. When a majority of individuals are educated, they can easily get a job and they do not depend on others. So, rich countries should provide an essential education to the poor states. Furthermore, providing good food can also solve poverty. If individuals consume good quality food, they do not suffer from any diseases and they can also work hard for their survival. For example, If the US government provide a large amount of food to Pakistan, it would be beneficial for Pakistani citizens to survive. However, financial help is also an option to decrease poverty. Developed states have too much money, which might be helpful for developing countries when they get plenty of funds from them. If rich countries donate money to developing nations, they can build infrastructure to attract tourists and establish a business to get some money by themselves. For instance, in recent times, Pakistan has been an undeveloped country. If China provides plenty of money to them, they could easily become a developed nation in the next few years. To conclude, I restate that educating people and providing food with this type of help is more important to solving poverty than helping financially.