Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

These days, there is a growing concern about the negative impact of rubbish on the environment. A lot of people claim that not enough of the waste from homes say that the only step to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. I agree with this view because the recycling system increases and a lot of benefits in there. This essay will discuss in my opinion that laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste. To begin with, the government should make the process of recycling a legal requirement. It can teach crowds how to recycle residential misuse in the right action, However, some communities are ignorant about the process of garbage reduction, or they may dispose of their rubbish in the wrong plan. Someone burned that trash in sometimes. As a result, many adverse effects on the environment, such as increasing the amount of carbon dioxide. Furthermore, this can increase society's motivation to recycle more, because they may worry about the penalties if they do not recycle more. As a result, this can create a sense of responsibility or social pressure for misuse reduction. For example, some countries have implemented taxes on households that do not contribute to recycling. To sum up, the most effective step that persuade residents to manage their waste is by running the regulation. However, people will respond to environmental issues immediately if it would cost their money to ignore the laws.