Some people think that theoretical subjects should be removed from universities. Do you agree with this opinion?

The goal of every course offered at universities is to benefit students in all facets of their lives. While some people argue that students should not be required to take theoretical classes, I totally disagree with this viewpoint and will elucidate several concepts that support my position in this essay. Starting out, theoretical studies serve as the cornerstone of practical ones because they give pupils the fundamental information they need as these insights can aid students in better understanding of their majors and in being more familiar with them. Theoretical subjects help them visualize what they will need to do when they are actually training, thus basic knowledge is required for pupils to practice in reality. Therefore, without theoretical research, students might not have practice bases to apply in their majors and future jobs. Additionally, academic courses are essential for supporting young people in the development of critical skills like research abilities, which can be acquired via the process of completing an assignment owing to the requirement of finding information. Theoretical studies would also enhance problem solving skills since while learning those subjects, students tend to face a lot of problems like finding it hard to select information or dissenting opinions with their group. As a result, they can help young students develop their capacity to deal with challenges in the future, which might be beneficial for their future careers. To sum up, although some individuals contend that students shouldn't be compelled to take theoretical classes, I vehemently disagree with this perspective as they are the foundation of the practical ones and would provide vital soft skills for students studying them.