Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the era of modern science, diagnostic types of equipment are developed significantly where people find updated health check-ups. Recently, some individuals believe that they have to try alternative medicines and treatments rather than visiting their regular physician. The essay describes both perspectives and I think It's a negative practice to ignore the advice of doctors. To commence with, many inhabitants face different sorts of diseases along with ageing. The most astonishing point is, that they do not understand which problems they are attracted to because of proper diagnostic tests. For example, most rural people take care of unskilled medical practitioners in the countryside area. For this reason, they do not identify actual problems because of less medical knowledge. Consequently, some inhabitants face long-term bad health injuries such as diabetes, cancer, kidney failure, lung etc. In addition, some persons spend huge finances to diagnose the main reason for the disease quickly without going usual treatment. Behind this logic, they actually face terrible suffering in the long run. After all, they should be more concerned about regular body check-ups like observation of blood pressure, cholesterol level, sugar rate and weight. On the other hand, at present physicians are more knowledgeable in every sector as medicine or surgery. Due to this reason, they are willing to provide accurate service for recovering every patient. For instance, cancer patients always find guidelines on how he keep away from unhealthy foods from regular doctors. According to this process, he easily gets rid of his uncertain situation with the positive support of the clinician. Besides, some coma patients improve their situation with regular treatment by medical professionals aiding different types of therapy. After all, any physician can exaggerate to improve patients' worse situations on the basis of positive aspects. To conclude, though some treatments are so costly, individuals receive accurate service from doctors. Indeed, well-being is a crucial thing that anyone should prioritise to get better health care from regular observation.