Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern decade, a lot of people feel the best way to stay in shape is to regularly go to the gym while in others individuals think that there are more effective options. This topic will discuss both views and agree that staying fit over the long-term is to join a sport or similar activity. Those who swear by gyms often point out do a lot of research on the benefits of working out. community who go to the gym are divided into doing exercises such as weight-lifting or running. Running has been proven in various studies to increase strength of the legs, moreover, we could do some breath exercise after and while running to reduce risks of heart disease later in life. Weight-lifting is also a scientifically method of training the bone developing the muscle and make it hardened. So that, people always go to the gym which has facilities for them to train. On the other hand, it is much more motivating to participate in an organized activity. Signing up for a gym membership is complicated and people go for a few months and give up due to the fee of every month. Contrast that with taking part in sports and other activities. Someone who chooses tennis or football is much more likely to play regularly for a large amount of time, they could be passionate about and play the sport when they are older. Besides that, doing yoga are more likely to have a long lifespan and have a great impact on our bone. In conclusion, going to the gymnasium has a great benefit but it is not inspiring enough to become a habit. Instead, people should do more organized activities such as sports which would have a great time with a great experience.