Many feels that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether or not, going to fitness centers or using other ways to keep your body in a good shape and healthy is a highly debatable point. I contend that there are more ways to be fit both shape and health that are better than going to centers which helps you to gain fitness because it gives schedule flexibility and save money, despite those who assume that going to these centers are more beneficial due to scientific training. It is self-evident that the timeframe of self-training by other approaches apart from going to the gym offers more flexibility in time management. To clarify this point, the timeframe of the gym is always set at a certain time which depends on the open hours of the facility. Those who are busy can not go to the training facility because their schedules are filled with work at their exercising time, resulting in missed exercise classes and unscientific training. By contrast, people who train by themselves have likely more time to do so, since they can adjust the time they do exercise in the day to balance with the time they work. Therefore, self-training offers a more effective way to stay fit because of flexible time. However, the majority of people argued that going to fitness facilities is more beneficial. The gym is always employed with professional coaches who can support effectively and fully equipped with latest equipments, hence providing a more efficient exercising. This is a credible point, but as people have too much work that stop them from going to the gym at certain open hours, they can not have proper coaches. As a result, it often leads to unexpected results of exercising. The writer’s opinion agrees that people should stay fit by themselves rather than relying on coaches at the facility, since it saves money. This is an undeniable fact, since we have to pay for our expenses just to train at a facility with professional methods which we can learn freely from the internet at home. There are exercises that does not require you to have devices to train so it is a waste of money to stay fit by approaches that can be done at home. In conclusion, self-training can benefit you both time and finance. Hence, people who want to gain fitness should consider training by their own rather than depending on fitness facilities.