Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods discuss both view and give your opinion

It is thought that the best way to keep fit is to take part in a gym. The writer of this essay contends that a variety of approaches exist to keep a form in shape, despite those who hold a belief that enrolling in a gymnasium is the most appropriate way to keep healthy. It must be understood that a sports centre is not always a good place to keep in trim. This is because being a member of a gymnasium may cost a big fortune, not even mention a qualified exercise room that has sufficient machines for everyone to use. Moreover, travelling to the stadium every day will be a time waste and also it can make you feel exhausted. That is why people are usually drained when they go to the field. As a result, people can work out at home and can save a fortune as well as time. On the other side, a host of reasons why people claim that keeping fit means taking part in a gym. One reason is that motivation can be found in every sports centre when you look at others's bodies that are perfect, you may want a body like that or even more than that. Another reason is that an exercise room has every kind of exercise you want and also qualified facilities in order to help you with your routine. Consequently, exercises will be done in the right way. The writer's belief advocates that a wide range of methods can be used in other to keep your form in trim. One reason is that to keep a body in shape, a host of methods can be used, such as having an appropriate diet that provides enough vitamins, protein, and carbs. Furthermore, drinking at least 2 litres of water daily is a must as it helps you not be dehydrated and also eliminates unhealthy substances in your figure. As a consequence, you may have a perfect body as you want and also stay healthy. Taking everything in a nutshell, critics argue that enrolling in a gym is the top method to keep your figure fit. Additionally, it must be self-evident that there are other techniques that are also effective.