Many people feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit . Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is an argument that whether a fitness center is a good place to stay healthy are not. I contend that it is better for gymers to go to the gyms instead of stay and work out at home although some people belive that gym center is wasting money and time. It is obvious that the participating the gym will bring lots of benefits. It is because of their modern services and facilities in the area where we take exercise. For instance, join a gym club can help us to hire a professional physical trainer, who can help us not only in training but also give us the diet to follow. As a consequence, the attendance will have a suitable plan and an achievement to follow. Therefore, people who attend in the training schedule will become heathier faster than those who do not. Despite the majority of people believe that gym is the best way to help them to have the perfect body. There are enough facilities for them at the centre and each person will have their own guidance.They just need to come to the sports center and do their work. But it seems like not suitable for those who do not like heavy activities. This is because this method requires them to spend time and a huge amount of money to have the result that they want. Taking everything into account, I believe that nation should try new things every day without judgment. Other solutions are good because of their convenience and suitability for some society