Many feels that going to that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A part of the community believe that engaging fitness center is ideal mean to stay healthy, while rest focus on various useful method. In my opinion, working-out in the gym is the best way and this essay will discuss profoundly to justify my argument. On the one hand, most people tend to do their exersices at gymnaseum on the ground that of facilities. To be exact, exersicing in sport Centre is more benificial to do work-out for every single muscle conveniently as there availability of various machineries. In addition, availability of professional corches is also influenced to enhance this trend. For example, one of my friends goes to fitness Centre rely on easiness and professional guidence. Therefore, considerable of proportion of the people incline to visit this place daily On the other hand, others suppose to different kind of methods to burn their calories due to the several reasons. Firstly, reducing extra cost. To be precise, registration of sport facility will cost extra charge as well as doing exersices at home would be able to save that money. Secondly, to save time. Namely, playing at the facility would consume more time because it would be previledge privilege to chat with friends. Having said that, doing manual exersices at home without proper guidance may leads up to lower effectiveness and enormous physical conditions such as back pain. To conclude, although there are several advantages such as saving time and money by doing alternative methods, few drawbacks as well such as minimum effectiveness and disease conditions. Nevertheless, stay stick with gymnaseum might have significant pros such as professional advice and technology. Hence, I strongly agree to engage at gym.