female students are better than male students. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is believed that female students are more. completely than male ones, while others disagree, The writher of this essay is in agreement that females are better students, leading to discipline, and working ethic are vastly superior. By female students, they open the door of the self-aware and planning. To put it simply, female students can fund out their usakness of their studying, then they can learn how to fix their problems and have a plan to improve themselves. As a results, they can deal with many problem of many subject which they find their wackness in and their plans will be useful things that they can use to seha their types of problems. In compost, unle students get fan who excel, topping the charts, but only for specific subjects and only haemiful. In other words keys can be brave to take part in many particular subjects which they intrested in, they can also adive many high resulte results resulted in many kinds of subjects such as Math, Chemistry and Physics. For instance, many newspapers show that many. males who are students achive active in many good results in many subjects. s more than females who join studying in the same. subjects. In my opinion, frumles are more, 2 grateful students than males because of discipline and waking ethi vastly superior. In another ways, girls can have a good communication and velationship relationships with each other than boys, girls also get gard working ethic thave boys in order to be better and improve their studies. For example, many Vietnamese scheds illustrate that the rate of females who study hard and have good team work skills more. then boys who also take part in working in a group. In conclusion, females got more.. more successful self-swore and planning, while few boys achieve high - esults in many particular subjects, Girls are better students, according to discipline and ethic wake