some people believe that professional such as doctors,engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.others believe they should be free to work i nanother country if they wish. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals opine that people who have perfection in medicine, engineering etc., should contribute their talent in the same State where they have done their co-op. On the other hand, some believe that it is their own choice to work whether in the same nation or another nation. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, moral values are one of the factors in serving their duty for the same nation, where a person is learnt the talent. Because the government has done more for its individuals, it provides numerous facilities so that learners face fewer difficulties and will not leave the country to get a high level of study. Similarly, high-priority jobs that come under the supervision of the government, have to decide the location of work for the professionals. To exemplify, India is one of the famous countries for education, especially for higher study. As per a survey, toppers of every year will get a job as the government of the country is decided. Therefore, technically they perform themselves in the same location as they are chosen for. Secondly, it is a human right, whichever country they want to live in or earn from. This is an independence era, people are able to choose their life, wherever they want to spend. Some of the high-class people send their children to another nation for higher education, and some of them want to come back and serve their actual nation, whereas, some want to serve both the nations, where they were born or where they get an education. For example, the world's top IITs are located in India. These IITs reserve 20% of seats for foreign students yearly. Those foreigners come to India for education and they want to go back and work for their country. Thus, it should be based on the person, and where they want to work. To summarize, both the viewpoints have their own benefits and drawbacks, but I would prefer the second, that person is responsible for choosing the work location, It should not be mandatory to work in a nation where learners get their high level of study.