Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has always been argued that students ought to start acquiring overseas languages at an elementary school rather than high school. The merits of this notion are more as compared to its demerits and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why do children begin learning a foreign at primary school rather than secondary school? This is because it would be beneficial for learners in further time. Once juveniles get training in foreign dialects at primary school, they can easily communicate with other people who are from different countries with the assistance of this they might not only share their culture with them but also do a job in other regions if they face difficulties find occupation in their own land. Besides this, people may become multi-lingual. Individuals could help other people who visit their countries and tell them about the history of their region as a translator. Paradoxically, the fundamental drawback of this statement is that in the early age they have more pressure of other subjects such as English, Punjabi, Hindi, Drawing and many more if they learn non-native languages, it will puts more burden on children's mind, but the best to learning foreign languages at secondary school as at that time they have much mature and they can easily grasp everything because people mind moldable. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India government made policy related to it After matriculation people can learn overseas languages because at that time they are able to learn it and it is working successfully. To conclude, although it puts a burden on children because they are not able to learn much at an early age, it gives more advantages in the upcoming time people can talk with other nation of people and share their ideas with them and with the aid of they can gain knowledge.