Some people think that governments should decide which subjects and lessons should be taught at schools. Others think that schools and teachers should decide. What is your opinion on this issue?

Some people believe that the governments are more eligible to choose what special curriculum should be provided for students, and some prefer that schools and teachers be responsible for this aim. I suppose the government could be a better option. Anyway, I am going to discuss more further. As I mentioned earlier, authorities are more reliable in taking this responsibility, and they can make decisions generally. However, it requires putting lots of effort into researching and discovering a very logical and practical approach that could be generalized to a large number of pupils. For example, initially, the adoption must consider all aspects of children's lives. For instance, not only specialize them in a specific field but also have to prepare them to adapt to society. Thereby, they were taught life skills. Second, they must attention to the individual's talent, and set some sophisticated filtration to figure out which activity or course is adequate for each student. So, they can concentrate on improving it. despite forcing all of them to learn something that is not in their gifted capacity. That is to say, in my notion, if authorities set some rules in this case, they will gain people who are instructed properly to function much better in their speciality. When all is said and done, the country will develop astonishingly. On the other hand, if schools interfere in this condition, I guess they can't find a United method to nurture children, and the educational system will witness many problems and issues. Therefore, it will have a devastating influence on students. Furthermore, each principal and teacher can add their tastes and ideas to the field of education. Thus, as soon as they leave the position, the Syllabus will be changed. Needless to say, learners will be more confused than detect their future way. To sum up, in my view, the ruler of the country has the most qualifications to elect the best subject to be studied at schools. Even though, this is a very vital and substantial topic to be attended. In addition, it would need worthy experts to put much attempt into it to be done in the best way. Nevertheless, the negative impacts would be inevitable.