Nowadays, most countries can improve the standard of living through economic development, but some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

Under the influence of modernization, most of the nations have adapted the innovative ways of their lifestyle. According to the present scenario, people prefer to improve the way of their living standards as a consequence social values are fading away. i would like to put some shed light on the merits and demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons to justify the advantages of this statement. First of all, with the growth of an economy, an influx of job opportunities are generated as as consequence, people come out of the poverty level as well and it helps to improve the life standard of nations. For example, there are so many countries are poor but if wealthier countries invest their money to help them then it makes feel them superior on the basis of every aspect whether it is related to job or food. Apart from this, Tourism also brings an another major benefit for many nations because nowadays to explore the history of some poor nations, some surveys are conducted so in this way. For example, Dubai was known as an oil producer but now this is prevalent as a tourist nation. On the other hand, there is no denying the fact that this trend has so some disadvantages. Firstly, by following this scenario, most of the nations are losing their cultural values such as do not getting time to know about the lives of others who are very close to them. Consequently, it turns them into selfish motives because nowadays everyone is busy making their status more prominent instead of showing interest in others' life. Secondly, relationships are getting weak because nobody has an interest in other person life. To conclude, i opine that every rose is accompanied by a throne. so it is not only the responsibility of every individual but the government also takes some proactive measures to make a balance.