People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Society is struggling with many difficulties in life while living in cities. I believe that there are some common problems for people to face and deal with. Whether in which countries, going to the city center can help people get more opportunities such as seeking jobs, changing new career or getting resource of studies. Therefore, when a person starts to live in a big city, he might face that the rental is more experience and it is hard to find a quality accommodation with the same price than before. In addition, the daily expense rise, food and transportation cost double which makes city residents have different live habits after all. For instance, they will buy groceries and cook at home, take public transportation instead of driving to save more money. On the other hand, it is easier to get chances for interviews with companies because there is more enterprise in big cities especially in the center. It is important to keep updated with the new knowledge of the fields that the people want to be involved in as it is really competitive in cities compared to small towns. Whereas, it is more motivating for individual employees to do their own projects because society is able to tolerate different cultural backgrounds and accept creative ideas which make everything becomes possible to come true. In conclusion, I believe that even though there are many difficulties to figure out in life in cities, people still want to try and stay in center. Every problem can make a person become stronger and motivate himself to achieve the goals he set and that will help everyone figure out the solutions.