Some people say that the main environmental problme of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that the vital problem in nature is the distinction vegetation and wildlife. Whereas, others think that there are various other environmental problem without much importance. On one hand, Environment is considered as the place where wildlife, trees, birds and humans survive. But, the main issue faced is the extinction of animals of a specific origin by the population. Vegetation plays a crucial role in the lifecycle of nature. Extinction is considered to be the main problem because it may make the living conditions of human life difficult. There is constant destruction of trees for the production of woods for furniture purposes and killing of animals for producing various raw materials are also important reasons to be taken into account. The inappropriate care and funding by the government can also be a reason for diminishing species. For example, Goverment of India has failed to provide enough funding for the zoos and its maintence has led to the extinction of a specific group of White Tigers typical for this country. On the other hand, there numerous other difficulties to be solved and taken into account other than trees and animals. The preserving of water reservoirs, dams, river,ocean and beaches are left unnoticed. People find it hard to participate in the maintenance of these areas and continue to disintegrate its natural beauty. For example, a beach called Marina which is located in the Southern part of India, where a large number of folks and tourists visit to enjoy it. But, it has become a palce where there is constant littering of plastics and unnecessary things by the public. If this continues without any pause, this particular place will be distinct in next decade. To conclude, in my view, it is everyone's duty to participate in taking care of the natural resources given to us by the nature. Government and private organisations must impose various rules and regulations focusing on amending these situations.