some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a notion asserting disparate taste from human beings. Although some people declare that scorching hot is satisfactory for them. While, others have been fond of cold climates. It is my firm conviction, I honestly think opinions are divided and heavily based on their nature. It is common knowledge, that the majority of the population was brought up in warm conditions of humidity and is accustomed to that. Nevertheless,their bodies are capable of living in this situation; however, each coin has two sides. Take the south of Iran as an example; whereas incredibly high temperature would cause the population to encounter issues which is detrimental likewise, profusely sweating each day could be exasperating. In fact, it has numerous beneficial effects due to the fact that, it has greatly influenced blood and contains a hospitable attitude and people gain vitamins from sunshine markedly. Even though, it is undeniable that others keen interest in the coldest climates. Probably, it must be preferable for them, owing to the humidity being peaceful. Also, it seems that they might neglected some drawbacks because a myriad of individuals get ahead in this case. For instance, the centrepiece property of Canada is experiencing the coldest temperature in countries while, a freezing humidity is able to bring snow, then government make the most of it and consumes it as useful notification such as skating rink to promote the interest of tourists to visit there.So it creates substantial revenue pertaining to visitors. To recapitulate, I believe it would not be surprising if we respect to whole point of view and do not jump to conclusions. Each person has the right to determine a place that suits them despite the fact that it does not have a balmy humidity.