Nowadays, in many countries people are spending too much on wedding some people think that it is essential to spend huge amount of money on wedding celebration. Other thing that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern human society, numerous citizens argue that the majority of consumers are convinced by commercials in order to purchase more product. However, the others agree that we are no longer interested in advertisements which are no more crucial In my perspective, i strongly agree with the first statement which will further explained in this essay On the one hand, enterprises hire celebrities to advertise their products such as corporation clear shampoo they collaborate with cristiano ronaldo soccer player to advertise their new products which have fragrant variety. Furthermore,through advertisement companies can cause curiosity in customers.So that customers can be well-informed of both new products and attractive deals regarding the products they are interested in. For example, Lay’s advertises when customers purchase snack they can obtain cards. On the other hand, covid-19 has caused the global economy into recession.So people decide to save money instead of going shopping. Therefore, they share the same thought that advertising is pointless and unnecessary even though it is widely shown.On many social media such as TV, website and youtube.there is recent research conducted by Vietnamese government found that 70 percentage of citizens in Vietnam chose saving in 2021. In conclusion, although covid-19 is over but customers no longer paying attention to advertise like before