Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over weight is a big problem for many people nowadays. to get fit, we have many ways to do, some people think that going to the gym is the best way, but the others claim that there are more effective methods. This essay will show that gymnastics is the best choice to keep fit and take the other view about keeping fit the other way. On the one hand, we can buy a portion of food and drink very easily nowadays. Also, technology allows look at that and think it is so very modern but it can make us lazy too. The gym is the best way to keep fit, I said that because it more expensive than many ways, it can boost us to have the motivation to we can do better. Gymnastics can help us burn calories fast do exercising more and more.,, Moreover it can help us have a nice body and balance our health. For example, when I was in grade 7, I went to gym with my daddy every day and do the exercise for people under 18 so in the next month, my weight is low 1.5 kg, that so interesting. Conversely, we can keep fit by another way like eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples healthy food and drinking juice more vitamin C to burn calories, but just keep it balanced because if not, we can have a problem in our health. Yoga is the good choice too because it makes we feel relax and feel better than before they do. My mom doesn’t go to the gym but she also keeps her weight so good, because she do yoga every day. She said that she was relaxed and felt better in her health after she had done her yoga lesson. From my perspective, gymnastics is my best choice, because it also boosts me to lose weight than many ways I can so also. When I pay for PT and gym fee, it was a lot of money and i just don’t want to waste my money so I ty it harder, so it make me feel it is the best way To conclude, many way can keep fit but just choose the own way help you feel best to get fit.