Being a celebrity –such as a famous film star or sports personality. Brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, all over the world, being a celebrity is becoming very popular. While some people think the advantages of being a celebrity exist, other says there are disadvantages to being a superstar. From my point of view, I think the first perspective is the most persuasive for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as being a celebrity is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, no matter in the world you live, you can get notoriety and success, due to the fact that millions people watching you at the television and resulting in the fact that they want to be you. In addition, and most importantly for me, you can have access easily at some party or event, on account of the fact that you brings more people and advertising, leading to enjoying easily. For example, famous people get an invitation for Canne festival in France while common people cannot have access. On the other hand, there are reasons that being a celebrity has many disadvantages. First and foremost, by and large, you cannot do whatever you want due to the fact that each movement that you doing, is followed by millions peoples, owing to hide yourself to keep a private life. Secondly, when you are famous, paparazzi following you everywhere and trying to catch bad pictures for the gossips newspapers or social media. In conclusion, while some people think that being a celebrity has many advantages, others hold a different opinion. In my opinion, to some extent, the first perspective is the most persuasive for the abovementioned reasons.