Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A section of society prefers going to the gym establishment to stay healthy due to many benefits of it, But the minority of people disagree with it and argue that it has an area of ways to keep fit. To my mind, I agree with the first statement and will explain the causes to my own view. To begin with, the gym class or yoga class has a cluster of professional teachers who can help you with the way that is most effective. For instance, with the same activity, when you do it at home with the social medias, you can do it correct but not really certain and ensure that it is not have a bad affect to our health. Besides that, teacher who is the person that more trustful to get an instruction about what you should eat or not rather than the Internet on the ground that diet play an essential role to our health and lives. To be honest, eating is the act that we can control correctly to eat food that we need to eat. In the other terms, keep fit by the other methods. Many people think we should do the exercises, get up early, have a balanced diet and a range of activities at home instead of going to an institution of gym or aerobics. If we do it at home it can save money and time. But, we can do it unless we are not patient and determined. While, the tiny group of individuals who do not think about themselves can be hurt if they do it incorrectly. As a result, it can be seen that squats are the easiest exercises to do but if you do it wrong, your legs, feet and back can be painful and it certainly makes our health and body more weak and sick. In my point of view, paying for health is really essential so we should go to an establishment of fitness to learn about technical and professional exercises that should have a big impact on our lives not to have a negative affect just because we do it wrong due to the fact that we learn without the instructions of the teacher. Thus, going to the gym is the best way to keep fit correctly and safely instead of doing it by an area of different methods. Hence, we should do not only hard activities but also the easy ones with our teachers due to our vulnerable bodies.