Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that stay fit by going to the fitness central is the best choice while others think there are a lot of methods better. This writer agree with this statement because there are more equipment than outside. On the one hand, going to the gym can help you to train correctly because there are a lot of professional people there who can guide you a lot of exercise to practice. For example, there are a lot of gesture effectively to do in the fitness centre, other people can help you to know how to do these exercise, so you keep fit better than training outside. Moreover, going to the fitness centre can give you a beautiful shape, workout in a right way can help your body evenness on every part. For example, you workout for your hands much may be make your hands bigger than other part of your body, it can break the harmony of your shape. On the other hand, go out for training is not a bad choice, you can save a lot of money to buy membership. In fact, there is a large amount of money that you spent on buying ticket to a gym and you don’t have to pay if you workout outside. What is more, going out for training instead of going to the athletic club can help you manage your time better, training anytime if you want and be independent. In conclusion, there are a lot of way to keep fit effectively, going to a gym is the best method with everybody.