Many feel that going to gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the most effective way to help people keep fit is build muscles. However, others think that people has more methods to help them keep in shape. In my opinion, I lean toward the latter idea and this writer will explain several reasons supporting my perspective. First and foremost, it is widely acknowledging that the best course of action to keep in fit is do gymnastics. A very important point to consider is that people can lose weight in a short time, this mean that they can easy to lose weight by evident courses and a dedicated PT. For instance, when citizens going to gym, they will have a Pt who support conscientiously to help they have a best exercise for only you. Another consideration is that people is affected by the environment at gym. This because of people see professional equipment and everyone do exercise, it will make them have a motivate. On the others hand, there are seawall agreements in favor of the idea that it has more methods to help people keep healthy. They will have flexible their time and do not need to spend lots money. People can eat healthier to keep in trim and do a bit exercise at home. A specific example of this is that scientifically proven that a diet is vital than do exercise for people to keep trim. In conclusion, I put more highlight on the idea that it has more ways to keep in fit which can help people to manage their time and save money.