Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods

While many people believe that doing exercises at the gym is better to keep fit than other methods, both of these statements has it own benefits, however, I personally think that another effective methods have more advantages. It is true that the gym has variety fitness equipment to serve people demand. To illustrate, treadmill, abdominal exercise machine and other specialized exercise machines are frequently used in gym. These machines contribute to improve people muscles, also to keep in shape for woman. Beside, instructors at the gym can give health diet information. They are the people who understand clearly the diet and the muscles, so for people who join the gym will have a free consultation. In other side, I hold the belief that other methods can bring the same experience as going to the gym. Firstly, running, walking or cycling can support mental health better than going to the gym. As these exercises provide people a fresh air and space to relax their mind. Secondly, people do not need to pay fee when they do sports like the gym. They can save a mount of money but still able to keep fit. To sum up, going to the gym or do effective methods always provides good health for people, however, another I believe another methods have more advantages.