Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is argue that major opinion approving of doing gymnastics is the best route to stay in shape. Others, however, said the better way to solve this problem. In my opinion, I totally agree with people going to gym is the best way to keep fit. The main reason that people going to the gym is the best way to keep fit is persuaded that they are able to go to gym and control their weight. Firstly, this way is the best when they are of wondering if they do not have no Rewrite the sentence do not have any have no show examples idea about stay Change the form of the verb staying show examples fit way, it also convinient and almost sufficient in staying in shape. For example, ninety per cent people keeping their fit are totally effective at all, they also give their opinion to their friends, the result of that is their weight are be able to keep, too. In the other hand, people can use the other way to keep in shape essential is that people have to change their life style healthier and it necessary to choose eat clean way. The result of this way that they can keeping fit stable and also living a well life style to avoid getting at risk of sickness. For example, people can eat more vegetables, fresh food, fruits... such as tomatoes, fresh salmon, apples.. to stay fit and help their life healthier. In conclusion, people have to go to gym to keep their fit effectively, because of convinient convenience and essential. Furthermore, they can also change their life style healthier and it necessary to choose eat clean way. But in my way, the best way to keep in shape that people prefer doing gymnastic in anyway.