Some people believe that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit, others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many people that attending the gym is the best way to stay in shape, but others hold the view that there are more way that are effectual. Though, going to the gym is a good way for people to keep fit, I completely agree that there are some effective methods. First of all, the main reason that explains why people think that a gym is the best way to keep fit is it is a priority choice for many individuals. This is true because people nowadays tend to upgrade the facilities of the gym rooms and attending the gym is much cheaper compared to most other methods. In fact, people are likely to spend as little money as they can on something, unless it is necessary. For example, most people will choose the gym as the place where they can stay fit. However, the reason why I agree is that there are many other methods that are also really effective like as Yoga, Aerobics and so forth. This is because many MIQs stay in shape thanks to Yoga and their diet, depends on each person’s lifestyle, and how many calories they spend, they can choose one of those methods. To summarise, though, though many people think that attending the gym is the best way to stay in shape that many people choose that, I totally agree that there are many effective methods such as Yoga, Aerobics and so on