Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is considered by some people that the best way of stay healthy is go to gym house. Whilst others disagree and hold a view that there is a lot of positive methods different with the gym that they can choose. Although there are many methods to choose, I agree that travel to the gym will help we stay healthy. On the one hand, there are many methods can be chosen to stay fit, this is true because most methods we use to stay fit nowadays is not or different with the gym. For example, go biking and parking is the most used methods all over the world, when people go parking, they can get more positive heart effect or keep body fit and they do not need to pay for the gym membership, so there are many positive methods people can choose to get a healthy body. On the other hand, I hold the view that the best way to stay in shape is visit to the gym, this is true because gym is more professional than public methods, this is true because when people purchase membership from the gym, they can visit gym as a member and stay healthy by using gym ’s facilities. As a consequence, when people have a membership, they can stay heathy with another people including teacher who have a skills to keep fit and support them how to use gym’s facilities, so go to the gym to stay fit is more easier than public methods. In conclusion, though using public methods will help people stay in shape due to most public methods is free to use, I believe that the best way to keep fit is going to the gym due to gym’s facilities and good teacher.