Many people feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

People argue that the best way to keep fit by going to the gym. While others believe that there are some more convenient ways. In my opinion, I agree with those people who think that there are some more effective methods than going to the gym. The reason why people believe that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit is visiting the gym can give us opportunities to use the professional facilities which can be provided at the gym, and we can use those stuff as well as to keep our body in fit. For example, we can do dumbbells or lifting in gyms. Some people agree that there are more effective methods that can make them stay in shape, and I agree with this because it is free, safe and it can improve our communication skills. This is true because we can do anything we like outside the gym. For instance, we can talk to people with same interests or do some outdoor activities without paying fee. To conclude, while some individuals think that going to the gym is the best way to stay in shape, I agree with those people who believe that there are better and more effective methods.