Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience. I'm

Some people believe that the internet will increasingly be used for giving information to the world. This condition will change the spread of information from newspapers or magazines to online media or the internet. There are several aspects that lead this transformation such as the internet itself and the society. Finally, there will be positive and negative points of the internet. The transformation of media is rapidly changing today. It happens because some people usually use their gadgets to do everything. Their mobile phones or computers can be used as newspapers, game consoles, cameras, and so on. Those activities lead people too lazy to do other tasks without gadgets. Those things are using the internet network to access information. They can read everything online on the internet without changing the media (newspapers or magazines or everything). This situation gives people the easiest way to search for news or information. On the other hand, the usage of the internet can decrease paper consumption and save our environment. On the contrary, this condition will affect the job vacancies in the media. People who usually sell newspapers will disappear. They will be substituted by web application portals on the internet. Media companies should try to develop other opportunities for job vacancies. They should open huge vacancies for people who want to work in their companies. For example, people can join the company to maintain some digital properties on the internet. Then, everybody can become a digital content writer or creator so it will increase their income too. In conclusion, I believe that people will use the internet for reading news and information. There will be the best way for people to get something interesting too. Finally, the usage of newspapers and magazines will be shifted to online media such as web application portals, online magazines, online media, and many more.