Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this statement?

Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this statement? Due to high rate of immigration in contemporary era, some problems are appearing for immigrants and citizens simultaneously. Since non-native people are not able to understand natives' speeches thoroughly and vice versa. Although, some troubles are inevitable, but in my perspective most of them can be solved easily as simple as eating a piece of cake. Indeed I partially agree with this belief that says "some problems may be erected when a person is living in a country with a foreign language ". In the following paragraphs I will shed light on some of my reasons. On the one hand, thanks to technology developments, there are various sorts of electronic and online gadgets which can assist individuals to realize the foreigner speeches and speak in that language. For instance, online dictionary that are collabrating with AI (Artificial Intelligence), smart google translator, and chat-GPT which is introduced recently, can cover a huge part of persons inabilities in terms of communicating with a non-familiar language. Actually, named facilities can listen to every speeches and translate it to any language with a an Choose an article an show examples incredibly high speed. More over, you can give your text to it and it will speak instead of you. Thus, according to these assistance things, most of the probable predicaments will be prevented. On the other hand, it is true that technology has solved a large amount of difficulties, but all of mentioned gadgets require some bases and infrastructures namely, high speed internet, enough knowledge to utilize them etc. To examplify, imagine that you are in a job interview. In this circumstance you can not use any technology to understand the interviewer or even to speak. Hence, you are rejected by them undoubtedly. In conclusion, it is undeniable that not knowing the language of your living country can carry some adversities which some of them have proper solution and rest of them can not be solved.