In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations. 1.Why? 2.Is this a positive or negative trend?

Earning and spending have been a popular topic among the individuals during their daily conversations. This essay will elaborate the reasons for this, followed by an opinion which is substantiated at the end. To begin with the social status, money is a crucial aspect to elevate an individual’s perception in society. Opening conversations about their earnings and spending would help to create this perception of wealth that they inherit. For an example: - If a person buys a luxury car, the society would most of the time pay high respect and this is something which is cherished by these people. On the other hand, individuals would also be able to gain an insight into their financial management skills and creating the pathway for better wealth management. In my opinion, engaging in talks about financials is accepted towards the extent of not hurting the feelings of other people in society because there should not be a barrier created between people based on their wealth. For an instance: - If people are perceived by their wealth, the humanity aspect in the society would be eradicating soon, but if the conversations are logically based to improve another person’s literacy skills in managing their financials, then it is a positive trend. In conclusion, an individual should not be judged with their monetary wealth but with their personality and qualities. Therefore, it is important to open the floor about this topic purely based with enhancing the knowledge of a person and not used for discrimination.