You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Recently, phones have been used everywhere by people and have become a popular topic. Many people think that using mobile phone damage people like smoking and it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether People should be banned from using phones in some places like smoking or not. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that mobile phones must be forbidden in certain places. There are many reasons why ı think so. To begin with, bonds between people break down by mobile phones, especially communication. Therefore, sometimes, they can not listen to each other and they play only on phones. Nowadays, we look around, and the people in the cafe chatting less than in the past. Another reason for this is that several information like secrets can be shared with other people or another country. A good example of this is that, in exam time some students take a picture of the exam paper via phones and send their friends. On the other hand, many people oppose my idea. First of all, They can find beneficial material for people. Moreover, it is not only important for people but also it is a huge invention for the world due to mobile phones offering people many opportunities. For example, people know the daily news even instantly new thanks to mobile phones. Secondly, Sometimes they get bored with the environment or people, friends, and daily life. However, the phone gives people enjoyable activities, such as playing games and watching movies also whenever they want, they access it. To sum up, in spite of the fact that mobile phones help people in many fields, they are very dangerous in certain places. In addition, we need to know where and how to use it.